Antonius Andre Basten


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1998 Netherlands
Dissertation: In Terms of Nets

Advisor 1: Josephus Cornelis Maria Baeten
Advisor 2: Kees Max van Hee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adyanthaya, ShreyaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2016
Baghbanbehrouzian, AmirrezaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018
Ciordas, CalinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Comaschi, FrancescoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2016
Damavandpeyma, MortezaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
Elshahawy Ibrahim, Amr MohammedTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2022
Fatemi, HamedTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Ghamarian, Amir HosseinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Hoes, RobTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Medina Sánchez, RóbinsonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2021
Mohamed, SajidTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2022
Nabi Najafabadi, MajidTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20131
Seyedalizadeh Ara, SeyedhadiTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2019
Sioutas, SavvasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2020
Steine, MarcelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
Stuijk, SanderTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20074
Tavakoli Najafabadi, RasoolTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018
van der Sanden, BramTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018
van Pinxten, JoostTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018
Verbeek, EricTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20048
Yang, YangTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012

According to our current on-line database, Antonius Basten has 21 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153550 for the advisor ID.