Kees Max van Hee


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1978 Netherlands
Dissertation: Bayesian Control of Markov Chains

Advisor 1: Jaap Wessels
Advisor 2: Fred (Frederik) Willem Steutel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aalst, WilTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19928
Basten, AntoniusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1998
Reijers, HajoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2002
van der Werf, JanHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Woerlee, A.Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1991

According to our current on-line database, Kees van Hee has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75822 for the advisor ID.