Alban Ponse


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Process algebras with data

Advisor 1: Johannes (Jan) Aldert Bergstra
Advisor 2: Josephus Cornelis Maria Baeten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bosscher, Doeko J.B.Universiteit van Amsterdam1997
Diertens, BobUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Duong, Vu ThuyUniversiteit van Amsterdam2007

According to our current on-line database, Alban Ponse has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200254 for the advisor ID.