Panayotis (Panos) John Antsaklis


Ph.D. Brown University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some new matrix methods applied to multivariable system analysis and design

Advisor 1: William Anthony Wolovich

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Williams, Trevor W.Imperial College London1981
Warwick, KevinImperial College London198251
González, Oscar R.University of Notre Dame19874
Passino, Kevin M.University of Notre Dame198910
Gao, Zhi QiangUniversity of Notre Dame1990
Stiver, James A.University of Notre Dame1995
Konstantopoulos, Ioannis K.University of Notre Dame1996
Moody, John O.University of Notre Dame1998
Koutsoukos, XenofonUniversity of Notre Dame200011
Laberteaux, Kenneth P.University of Notre Dame2000
Xu, XupingUniversity of Notre Dame2001
Iordache, Marian V.University of Notre Dame2004
Lin, HaiUniversity of Notre Dame2005
Montestruque, Luis A.University of Notre Dame2005
Fang, LeiUniversity of Notre Dame2006
Kottenstette, NicholasUniversity of Notre Dame2007
Fang, HuiUniversity of Notre Dame2008
Estrada, TomasUniversity of Notre Dame2009
Zyskowski, MatthewUniversity of Notre Dame2010
Garcia, EloyUniversity of Notre Dame2012
McCourt, Michael J.University of Notre Dame2013
Wu, PoUniversity of Notre Dame2013
Yu, HanUniversity of Notre Dame2013
Zhu, FengUniversity of Notre Dame2014
Xia, MengUniversity of Notre Dame2015
Ghanbari, VahidehUniversity of Notre Dame2017
Rahnama, ArashUniversity of Notre Dame2018
Wang, ZhiUniversity of Notre Dame2018
Agarwal, EtikaUniversity of Notre Dame2019
Yan, YangUniversity of Notre Dame2019

According to our current on-line database, Panayotis (Panos) Antsaklis has 30 students and 106 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142577 for the advisor ID.