Oscar R. González


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis and synthesis of two degrees of freedom control systems

Advisor 1: Panayotis (Panos) John Antsaklis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chávez Fuentes, J. RichardOld Dominion University2010
Herencia-Zapana, HeberOld Dominion University2008
Starsman, ScottOld Dominion University2003
Tejada, ArturoOld Dominion University2006

According to our current on-line database, Oscar R. González has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 238214 for the advisor ID.