Xenofon Koutsoukos


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis and design of piecewise linear hybrid dynamical systems

Advisor 1: Panayotis (Panos) John Antsaklis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdel-Aziz, HamzahVanderbilt University2018
Amundson, IsaacVanderbilt University2010
Dai, SiyuanVanderbilt University2016
Daigle, MatthewVanderbilt University2008
Eyisi, EmekaVanderbilt University2013
Ghafouri, AminVanderbilt University2018
Kushwaha, ManishVanderbilt University2010
LeBlanc, HeathVanderbilt University2012
Riley, DerekVanderbilt University2009
Tantawy, AshrafVanderbilt University2011
Zhang, ZhenkaiVanderbilt University2015

According to our current on-line database, Xenofon Koutsoukos has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 238209 for the advisor ID.