Kevin Warwick


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1982 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Self-Tuning Regulators - A State-Space Approach
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: John Hugh Westcott
Advisor 2: Panayotis (Panos) John Antsaklis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agiannidis, ThanosUniversity of Reading2007
Alavi-Naini, NasserUniversity of Reading2002
Alsultan, ArwaUniversity of Reading2017
Archer, NigelUniversity of Reading1993
Ball, NigelUniversity of Reading1991
Barrall, GeoffreyUniversity of Reading1994
Benbernou, RedaUniversity of Reading2010
Burgess, JonathanUniversity of Reading2011
Camara, CarmenUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid2020
Clark, JonathanUniversity of Reading2001
Craddock, RachelUniversity of Reading1997
Daly, IanUniversity of Reading2011
Dean, DanielUniversity of Reading2017
Farsi, MohammadUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne19861
Fletcher, MichaelUniversity of Reading1991
Foster, GrantUniversity of Reading1998
Fox, PaulUniversity of Reading1995
Fusakul, SompitRoyal College of Art, London2002
Gan, JustinUniversity of Reading2004
Garces, FreddyUniversity of Reading2000
Gasson, MarkUniversity of Reading2005
Gilbert, AlexanderCoventry University2019
Hammond, MarkUniversity of Reading2011
Harrison, IanUniversity of Reading2014
Herrera, LianaUniversity of Reading2000
Hood, AndrewUniversity of Reading2017
Hutt, BenjaminUniversity of Reading2002
Kala, RahulUniversity of Reading20131
Kang, Yong-HoUniversity of Reading1996
Karam, KaramUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne1988
Kassapakis, EmmanuelUniversity of Reading1997
Lang, RobertUniversity of Reading2007
Marir, FarooqUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne1985
Mattar, EbrahimUniversity of Reading1994
Minbashian, BenjaminUniversity of Reading1993
Odeh, MahmoudCoventry University2017
Pan, SongUniversity of Reading2012
Patel, RakUniversity of Reading2002
Roele, MargarethaUniversity of Reading1996
Shackleton, ChristopherUniversity of Reading2016
Shah, HumaUniversity of Reading2010
Spencer, MatthewUniversity of Reading2013
Sutanto, ElmaUniversity of Reading1996
Tucker, ChristopherUniversity of Reading2013
Wenn, DarrenUniversity of Reading1999
Wright, PaulUniversity of Reading2017
Wu, PingUniversity of Reading1994
Wyatt, JamesUniversity of Reading2006
Xydas, DimitrisUniversity of Reading2011

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Warwick has 49 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142578 for the advisor ID.