John Hugh Westcott


Ph.D. University of London 1951 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Studies in Analysis of Servomechanisms with the Development of a New Performance Criterion
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Colin Edward Cherry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mayne, DavidUniversity of London1967130
Mitter, SanjoyImperial College London1965132
Roberts, AdrianImperial College London196240
Warwick, KevinImperial College London198250

According to our current on-line database, John Westcott has 4 students and 356 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116874 for the advisor ID.