Kevin M. Passino


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis and Synthesis of Discrete Event Regulator Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Panayotis (Panos) John Antsaklis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Finke, JorgeThe Ohio State University2007
Gazi, VeyselThe Ohio State University2002
Maggiore, ManfrediThe Ohio State University20006
Pavlic, TheodoreThe Ohio State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Kevin M. Passino has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188411 for the advisor ID.