Jonathan P. Keating


Ph.D. University of Bristol 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Semiclassical Properties of the Cat Maps

Advisor: Michael Victor Berry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrade, Julio CesarUniversity of Bristol2012
Bailey, EmmaUniversity of Bristol2020
Baskerville, NicholasUniversity of Bristol2023
Berkolaiko, GregoryUniversity of Bristol20011
Brown, RichardUniversity of Manchester1996
Bui, HungUniversity of Bristol20081
Cheung, JasonUniversity of Manchester1997
Connors, RichardUniversity of Bristol199811
Fazzari, AlessandroUniversità di Genova2021
Hughes, ChristopherUniversity of Bristol20014
Hutchinson, JoannaUniversity of Bristol2014
Jones, NicholasUniversity of Bristol2017
Jonnadula, BhargaviUniversity of Bristol2021
Karageorge (Karagiorgos), PanosUniversity of Bristol2009
Kovaleva, ValeriyaUniversity of Oxford2022
Mezzadri, FrancescoUniversity of Bristol19999
Odgers, BenjaminUniversity of Bristol2006
Piotet, FabienUniversity of Bristol2009
Sawicki, AdamUniversity of Bristol20143
Smith, DaleUniversity of Bristol2016
Snaith, NinaUniversity of Bristol20009
Wells, HuwUniversity of Bristol2014
Wheeler, ChristopherUniversity of Bristol2006
Williams, IanUniversity of Bristol2006
Winn, BrianUniversity of Bristol20042

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Keating has 25 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100095 for the advisor ID.