Brian Winn


Ph.D. University of Bristol 2004 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Laplacian on a graph and quantum chaology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Jonathan P. Keating

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Larkin, AndrewLoughborough University2023
Newman, AdamLoughborough University2016
Taylor-Crush, TobyLoughborough University2021

According to our current on-line database, Brian Winn has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 296228 for the advisor ID.