Gregory Berkolaiko

Ph.D. University of Bristol 2001 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Jonathan P. Keating


Weyand, TracyTexas A&M University2014

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Berkolaiko has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212913 for the advisor ID.