Christopher Paul Hughes


Ph.D. University of Bristol 2001 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Characteristic Polynomial of a Random Unitary Matrix and the Riemann Zeta Function
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Jonathan P. Keating
Advisor 2: Neil Michael O'Connell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brewer, SkyUniversity of York2017
Gunns, JosUniversity of York2017
Hanga, CatalinUniversity of York2020
Heap, WinstonUniversity of York2013

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Hughes has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105055 for the advisor ID.