Richard D. Connors


Ph.D. University of Bristol 1998 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Classical periodic orbit correlations and quantum spectral statistics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Jonathan P. Keating

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crawford, FionaUniversity of Leeds2017
Duncan, LawrenceUniversity of Leeds2021
Huang, JieUniversity of Leeds2015
Nakao, HarukoUniversity of Leeds2021
O'Hare, StevenUniversity of Leeds2015
Qadir, FayyazUniversity of Leeds2010
Sayegh, ArwaUniversity of Leeds2017
Scheffer, ArianeUniversité du Luxembourg2022
Teklu, FitsumUniversity of Leeds2008
Vitello, PiergiorgioUniversité du Luxembourg2023
Yu, JingyanUniversity of Leeds2019

According to our current on-line database, Richard Connors has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 296231 for the advisor ID.