Anatoly V. Yakovlev


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University Russia

Advisor: Dmitry Konstantinovich Faddeev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benois, DenisSt. Petersburg State University19906
Generalov, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University5
Gordeev, NikolaiSt. Petersburg State University
Merkurjev, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University197944
Panin, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University
Stakhov, SergeiSt. Petersburg State University1985

According to our current on-line database, Anatoly Yakovlev has 6 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84111 for the advisor ID.