Alexander I. Generalov

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University Russia

Advisor: Anatoly V. Yakovlev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Garkusha, GrigorySt. Petersburg State University19993
Kosmatov, NikolaiUniversité de Franche-Comté2001

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Generalov has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79873 for the advisor ID.