Alexander S. Merkurjev


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1979 Russia

Advisor: Anatoly V. Yakovlev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baek, SanghoonUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Bailey, VivianUniversity of California, Los Angeles2017
Barquero-Salavert, PedroUniversity of California, Los Angeles2001
Blinstein, SemyonUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Blunk, MarkUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Bogomolov, RomanSt. Petersburg State University1987
Boisvert, AlexanderUniversity of California, Los Angeles2007
Cai, ShuangUniversity of California, Los Angeles2006
Davey, OwenUniversity of California, Los Angeles2004
Gherman, MatthewUniversity of California, Los Angeles2023
Gruntovich, MikhailSt. Petersburg State University1985
Hui, TanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2004
Huu Nguyen, DinhUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Izhboldin, OlegSt. Petersburg State University1988
Karpenko, NikitaSt. Petersburg State University199017
Khalin, VladimirSt. Petersburg State University1987
Korolev, AlexeiSt. Petersburg State University1993
Laackman, DonaldUniversity of California, Los Angeles2018
Mathews, BryantUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Mocanasu, MonaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2005
Nguyen, Dinh HuuUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Ruozzi, AnthonyUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Sivatskii, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University1988
Sivitskii, IgorSt. Petersburg State University1985
Wertheim, AlexanderUniversity of California, Los Angeles2021
Wong, WanshunUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Merkurjev has 26 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59531 for the advisor ID.