Dmitry Konstantinovich Faddeev


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University Russia

Advisor: Boris Nikolaevich Delone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bashmakov, MarkSt. Petersburg State University196138
Borevich, ZenonSt. Petersburg State University100
Kirichenko, VladimirSteklov Institute of Mathematics196840
Kruglyak, StanislavInstitute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine1966
Malinin, DmitrySt. Petersburg State University1994
Nazarova, LiudmilaSt. Petersburg State University
Roiter, AndreiSt. Petersburg State University196333
Sheboul, MalikSt. Petersburg State University1961
Skopin, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University
Stepanov, SergeiSteklov Institute of Mathematics19777
Venkov, Boris
Yakovlev, AnatolySt. Petersburg State University60

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Faddeev has 12 students and 281 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77147 for the advisor ID.