Boris Nikolaevich Delone


Ph.D. Kiev State University Ukraine
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Dmitry Aleksandrovich Grave
Advisor 2: Georgy Fedoseevich Voronoy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexandrov, AleksandrSt. Petersburg State University1937143
Billevich, KirillSt. Petersburg State University1937
Dolbilin, NikolaySteklov Institute of Mathematics19722
Faddeev, DmitrySt. Petersburg State University262
Galiulin, Ravil Vagizovich1979
Gametskii, AndreySteklov Institute of Mathematics1965
Makarov, VitalySteklov Institute of Mathematics19661
Sandakova, H.Steklov Institute of Mathematics1960
Shafarevich, IgorSteklov Institute of Mathematics1946659
Shtogrin, MikhailSteklov Institute of Mathematics
Sominskii, IliyaSt. Petersburg State University1939
Tartakovski, VladimirSt. Petersburg State University1928658
Vinogradov, AlexandreLomonosov Moscow State University196443
Yaglom, IsaakLomonosov Moscow State University19455
Zamorzaeva, ElizavetaSteklov Institute of Mathematics1983

According to our current on-line database, Boris Delone has 15 students and 1782 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74408 for the advisor ID.