Vladimir Abramovich Tartakovski

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1928 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Boris Nikolaevich Delone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fuks-Rabinovich, DavidSt. Petersburg State University1940
Grushko, IgorSt. Petersburg State University1940
Linnik, YuriSt. Petersburg State University1940657
Lyapin, EvgenySt. Petersburg State University193910
Sanov, IvanSt. Petersburg State University1947

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Tartakovski has 5 students and 672 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83078 for the advisor ID.