Ofer Zeitouni


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1986 Israel
Dissertation: Bounds on the Conditional Density and Maximum a posteriori Estimators for the Nonlinear Filtering Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Moshe M. Zakai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acosta Valenzuela, JavierUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Atar, RamiTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19971
Fang, MingUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Guo, XiaoqinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2012
Levanony, DavidTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1992
Levy, NathanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2009
Peterson, JonathonUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20084
Roitershtein, AlexanderTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20049
Shamov, AlexanderWeizmann Institute of Science2021
Subag, EliranWeizmann Institute of Science2017
Zalman, GadyTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1997

According to our current on-line database, Ofer Zeitouni has 11 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81627 for the advisor ID.