Jonathon Peterson


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Limiting Distributions and Large Deviations for Random Walks in Random Environments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Ofer Zeitouni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, SungwonPurdue University2016
Letterhos, ZacharyPurdue University2021
Slonim, DanielPurdue University2022
Xie, YongjiaPurdue University2022

According to our current on-line database, Jonathon Peterson has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131906 for the advisor ID.