Moshe M. Zakai


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in linear least square filtering

Advisor 1: Nelson Wax

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bobrovsky, Ben ZionTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19744
Mayer-Wolf, EduardoTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology198711
Snyders, Jakov13
Zeitouni, OferTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology198625

According to our current on-line database, Moshe Zakai has 4 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81628 for the advisor ID.