Alexander Roitershtein


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 2004 Israel
Dissertation: Random Walks in Random Environments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Eduardo Mayer-Wolf
Advisor 2: Ofer Zeitouni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agilar, OscarIowa State University2019
Dagtoros, KubilayIowa State University2017
Ghosh, SubhomoyIowa State University2013
Noren, StevenIowa State University2017
Rastegar, RezaIowa State University2012
Seol, YoungsooIowa State University2013
Tang, ChunquanIowa State University2013
Voller, ZacharyIowa State University2016
Yang, ShuIowa State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Roitershtein has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90928 for the advisor ID.