Joseph Hubertus Alphonsus de Smit


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1971 Netherlands
Dissertation: Many server queueing systems

Advisor 1: Jacob Willem Cohen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

van Doorn, ErikUniversiteit Twente197927
Regterschot, G. J. K.Universiteit Twente1987
Kroese, DirkUniversiteit Twente199016
van Arem, BartUniversiteit Twente19902
Coolen-Schrijner, PaulineUniversiteit Twente199516
Scheinhardt, W. R. WernerUniversiteit Twente19986
Garvels, MarnixUniversiteit Twente2000
Hadianti, RieskeUniversiteit Twente2007
Douma, AlbertUniversiteit Twente2008

According to our current on-line database, Joseph de Smit has 9 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76010 for the advisor ID.