Pauline Coolen-Schrijner


Ph. D. Universiteit Twente 1995 Netherlands
Dissertation: Quasi-Stationarity of Discrete-Time Markov Chains
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Erik Alexander van Doorn
Advisor 2: Joseph Hubertus Alphonsus de Smit

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, RebeccaUniversity of Durham2010
Coolen-Maturi, TahaniUniversity of Durham201012
Crossman, RichardUniversity of Durham2009
Rahrouh, MahaUniversity of Durham2005

According to our current on-line database, Pauline Coolen-Schrijner has 4 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93390 for the advisor ID.