W. R. Werner Scheinhardt


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1998 Netherlands
Dissertation: Markov-modulated and Feedback Fluid Queues
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Erik Alexander van Doorn
Advisor 2: Joseph Hubertus Alphonsus de Smit

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Foreest, NickyUniversiteit Twente20043
Miretskiy, DenisUniversiteit Twente2009
Reijsbergen, DaniëlUniversiteit Twente2013

According to our current on-line database, W. R. Werner Scheinhardt has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101846 for the advisor ID.