Gordon Mayer Kaufman


D.B.A. Harvard University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Decision and Related Techniques in Oil and Gas Exploration

Advisor: Howard Raiffa

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hausman, WarrenMassachusetts Institute of Technology196652
Lin, Chi-YuanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1968
Berger, PaulMassachusetts Institute of Technology1969
Pringle, LewisMassachusetts Institute of Technology1969
Zacks, LeonardMassachusetts Institute of Technology1970
Mehta, CyrusMassachusetts Institute of Technology197318
Sangsnit, NalikMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Valverde, Jr, L. JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1997
Webster, MortMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000

According to our current on-line database, Gordon Kaufman has 9 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68416 for the advisor ID.