Warren Howard Hausman


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequential Decision Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Gordon Mayer Kaufman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aydin, GokerStanford University20037
Calabrese, JoelStanford University1989
Cattani, KyleStanford University1997
Chen, KyleStanford University1997
Cheung, KiStanford University1990
Erkip, NesimStanford University19841
Gaukler, GaryStanford University20052
Graves, StephenUniversity of Rochester197815
Gutierrez, GenaroStanford University19881
Kessinger, ColinStanford University2000
Khawam, JohnStanford University2009
Masri, SafwanStanford University1988
Miyaoka, JuliaStanford University2003
Naert, PhillipeCornell University1970
Peleg, BarchiStanford University2001
Peterson, ReinCornell University1969
Schraner, ErikaStanford University1995
Scudder, GaryStanford University1980
Sepehri, MehranStanford University1981
Teixeira, JoséStanford University1979
Usta, MerrickStanford University2015
Wilkinson, MarkStanford University2004
Zhang, VictoriaStanford University1995
Zhang, XinStanford University19921
Zhu, KaijieStanford University2002

According to our current on-line database, Warren Hausman has 25 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98111 for the advisor ID.