Cyrus Rustam Mehta


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiperiod Adaptive Control of the Wellhead Price of Natural Gas: A Bayesian Decision Theoretic Approach

Advisor: Gordon Mayer Kaufman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Corcoran, ChristopherHarvard University19995
Hilton, JoanHarvard University1990
Hirji, KarimHarvard University19869
Senchaudhuri, PralayHarvard University1993

According to our current on-line database, Cyrus Mehta has 4 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130870 for the advisor ID.