Pavel Ilyich Etingof


Ph.D. Yale University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representation Theory and Holonomic Systems

Advisor: Igor Borisovich Frenkel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kannan, ArunMassachusetts Institute of Technology
Schiffmann, OlivierUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise20006
Soloviev, AlexanderMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000
Nikshych, DmitriUniversity of California, Los Angeles20018
de Moura, AdrianoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20036
Latour, FrédéricMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Dolgushev, VasiliyMassachusetts Institute of Technology20053
Oblomkov, AlexeiMassachusetts Institute of Technology20052
Chmutova, TatyanaHarvard University2006
Eu, Ching-HwaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Montarani, SilviaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Schedler, TravisThe University of Chicago20083
Ma, XiaoguangMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Stoica, EmanuelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Balagović, MartinaMassachusetts Institute of Technology20112
Jordan, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology20112
Wilcox, StewartHarvard University2011
Tsymbaliuk, AleksanderMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Entova-Aizenbud, InnaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Sun, YiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Harman, NathanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Thompson, DanielMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Shelley-Abrahamson, SethMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Venkatesh, SiddharthMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019
Ryba, ChristopherMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Kalinov, DaniilMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Pakharev, AlekseiNortheastern University2021
Utiralova, AleksandraMassachusetts Institute of Technology2022
Klyuev, DaniilMassachusetts Institute of Technology2024

According to our current on-line database, Pavel Etingof has 29 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65974 for the advisor ID.