Travis Schedler


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Differential Operators in Noncommutative Geometry

Advisor 1: Victor A. Ginzburg
Advisor 2: Pavel Ilyich Etingof

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kaplan, DanielImperial College London2019
Tirelli, AndreaImperial College London2019
Wong, Michael2018

According to our current on-line database, Travis Schedler has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124103 for the advisor ID.