Alexei Oblomkov


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Double Affine Hecke Algebras and Noncommutative Geometry

Advisor: Pavel Ilyich Etingof

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shelly, ThomasUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2016
Wilson, TobiasUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2016

According to our current on-line database, Alexei Oblomkov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34066 for the advisor ID.