Dmitri Alexandrovich Nikshych


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantum Groupoids, Their Representation Categories, Symmetries of Von Neumann Factors, and Dynamical Quantum Groups

Advisor 1: Edward George Effros
Advisor 2: Pavel Ilyich Etingof

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bontea, CostelUniversity of New Hampshire2017
Ghosh, ShamindraUniversity of New Hampshire20061
Green, JasonUniversity of New Hampshire2021
Greenough, JustinUniversity of New Hampshire2010
Marshall, IanUniversity of New Hampshire2016
Naidu, DeepakUniversity of New Hampshire2007
Riepel, BriannaUniversity of New Hampshire2014

According to our current on-line database, Dmitri Nikshych has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59538 for the advisor ID.