Antoon W. J. Kolen


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1982 Netherlands
Dissertation: Location Problems on Trees and in the Rectilinear Plane

Advisor 1: Gijsbert de Leve
Advisor 2: Jan Karel Lenstra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grigoriev, AlexanderUniversiteit Maastricht20034
Hennen, W.Landbouwuniversiteit Wageningen1995
Koster, ArieUniversiteit Maastricht19996
Kroon, LeoErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19905
Oerlemans, AlwinUniversiteit Maastricht1992
Oosten, MaartenUniversiteit Maastricht1996
Pijls, WimErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1991
van de Klundert, JonsUniversiteit Maastricht19965
van de Leensel, RobertUniversiteit Maastricht1999
van der Wal, RonUniversiteit Maastricht1995
van Hoesel, C. StanErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam199111
Verbeek, PeterErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1991
Wagelmans, AlbertErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam199012
Woerlee, A.Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1991

According to our current on-line database, Antoon Kolen has 14 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57999 for the advisor ID.