Albert P. M. Wagelmans


Ph.D. Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Sensitivity Analysis in Combinatorial Optimization

Advisor 1: Alexander H. G. Rinnooy Kan
Advisor 2: Antoon W. J. Kolen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbink, ErwinErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2014
de Vries, HarwinErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam
Dollevoet, TwanErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2013
Evers, LanahErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2013
Glorie, KristiaanErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2014
Huisman, DennisErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam20042
Potthoff, DanielErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2010
Retel Helmrich, MathijnErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2013
van den Heuvel, WilcoErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam20061
van Oostrum, JeroenErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2009

According to our current on-line database, Albert Wagelmans has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75799 for the advisor ID.