Alexander Grigoriev


Ph.D. Universiteit Maastricht 2003 Netherlands
Dissertation: High Multiplicity Scheduling Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Antoon W. J. Kolen
Advisor 2: Yves Crama
Advisor 3: Jons J. van de Klundert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Golak, JulianUniversiteit Maastricht2021
Jung, VerenaUniversiteit Maastricht2020
Marchal, BertUniversiteit Maastricht2012
Usotskaya, NatalyaUniversiteit Maastricht2011
van Brink, MartijnUniversiteit Maastricht2017
van Loon, JoyceUniversiteit Maastricht2009

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Grigoriev has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48619 for the advisor ID.