Jan Karel Lenstra


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1976 Netherlands
Dissertation: Sequencing by Enumerative Methods

Advisor: Gijsbert de Leve

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonifaci, VincenzoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2007
Hoogeveen, Johannes (Han)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven19923
Kindervater, GerardErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1989
Kolen, AntoonUniversiteit van Amsterdam198242
Korst, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19921
Korteweg, PeterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Lipmann, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Raaymakers, WennyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Savelsbergh, MartinErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam198870
Schuurman, PetraTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Sitters, RenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Sol, MarcTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
Stougie, LeenErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam198510
Tiourine, SergeyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Vaes, H.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Vaessens, RobertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1995
van den Akker, Janna (Marjan)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven19942
van de Velde, SteefTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven199110
van Eijl, CleolaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
van Laarhoven, PeterErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1988
Veltman, BartTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19931
Verhaegh, WimTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19951
Verhoeven, MarcoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Vestjens, ArjenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Vredeveld, TjarkTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20028
Wennink, MarcTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1995
Willenborg, LeonTilburg University1988
Yu, WenciTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19961

According to our current on-line database, Jan Lenstra has 28 students and 167 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51371 for the advisor ID.