Jan H. M. Korst


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Periodic Multiprocessor Scheduling

Advisor 1: Jan Karel Lenstra
Advisor 2: Emile Hubertus Leonardus Aarts


Michiels, Wilhelmus (Wil)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2004

According to our current on-line database, Jan Korst has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56538 for the advisor ID.