C. L. (Chung Laung) Liu


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Memory Aspects of Finite Automata

Advisor: Dean Norman Arden

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chen, NaiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1975
Yao, AndrewUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign197556
Tsao, Hung-PingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1976
Zaks, ShmuelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19794
Lewandowski, JimUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1983
Ramanan, PrakashUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1984
Richards, DanaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19842
Leong, Hon WaiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign198610
Vaidya, PravinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19863
Wong, MartinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign198764
Cong, JasonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign199039
Kollesar, NanyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1990
Kim, TaewhanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Libeskind-Hadas, RanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Dong, Sai-KeungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Gao, TongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Sun, YachyangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Mathur, AnmolUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Pan, PeichenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Park, ChaeryungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Chung, Ki-SeokUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Narayanan, UnniUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Saxena, PrashantUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998

According to our current on-line database, C. L. Liu has 23 students and 201 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4786 for the advisor ID.