Dean Norman Arden


Ph.D. Purdue University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Curvatures Of Riemannian Spaces.

Advisor: Michael Golomb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dennis, JackMassachusetts Institute of Technology195928
Hennie, III, FrederickMassachusetts Institute of Technology19613
Jewell, WilliamMassachusetts Institute of Technology19584
Liu, C. L.Massachusetts Institute of Technology1962201

According to our current on-line database, Dean Arden has 4 students and 240 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16699 for the advisor ID.