C. L. (Chung Laung) Liu


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Memory Aspects of Finite Automata

Advisor: Dean Norman Arden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, NaiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1975
Chung, Ki-SeokUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Cong, JasonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign199039
Dong, Sai-KeungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Gao, TongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Kim, TaewhanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Kollesar, NanyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1990
Leong, Hon WaiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign198610
Lewandowski, JimUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1983
Libeskind-Hadas, RanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Mathur, AnmolUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Narayanan, UnniUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Pan, PeichenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Park, ChaeryungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Ramanan, PrakashUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1984
Richards, DanaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19842
Saxena, PrashantUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Sun, YachyangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Tsao, Hung-PingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1976
Vaidya, PravinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19863
Wong, MartinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign198761
Yao, AndrewUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign197555
Zaks, ShmuelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19794

According to our current on-line database, C. L. Liu has 23 students and 197 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4786 for the advisor ID.