Dana S. Richards


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1984 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: C. L. (Chung Laung) Liu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kim, YounheeGeorge Mason University2009
Rufai, RaimiGeorge Mason University2015

According to our current on-line database, Dana Richards has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132750 for the advisor ID.