Gary Lee Mullen


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equivalence Classes of Polynomials over Finite Fields

Advisor: Harlan Riley Stevens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ballif, SergeThe Pennsylvania State University2012
Chou, Wun-SengThe Pennsylvania State University1990
Ethier, JohnThe Pennsylvania State University2010
Frisch, SophieThe Pennsylvania State University19934
Morgan, IleneThe Pennsylvania State University19942
Suchower, StephanThe Pennsylvania State University1989

According to our current on-line database, Gary Mullen has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27199 for the advisor ID.