Sophie Frisch


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integer-Valued and Congruence-Preserving Polynomials on Krull-Rings

Advisor: Gary Lee Mullen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Maktry, AmrTechnische Universität Graz2021
Nakato, SarahTechnische Universität Graz2020
Rissner, RoswithaTechnische Universität Graz20151
Windisch, DanielTechnische Universität Graz2022

According to our current on-line database, Sophie Frisch has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39390 for the advisor ID.