Ilene Hope Morgan


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equiorthogonal Frequency Hypercubes

Advisor: Gary Lee Mullen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brigham II, ReginaldMissouri University of Science and Technology2017
Lathrom, GrantMissouri University of Science and Technology2003

According to our current on-line database, Ilene Morgan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39399 for the advisor ID.