Karim Seddighi


Ph.D. Indiana University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Von Neumann Operators in B*[Omega]
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: John Bligh Conway

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdollahi, FarshidShiraz University19976
Askari-Hemmat, AtaollahShiraz University2000
Hedayatian, KarimShiraz University19943
Khani Robati, BahramShiraz University1997
Taghavi, AliTarbiat Modares University200019
Vaezpour, S. MansourShiraz University199727

According to our current on-line database, Karim Seddighi has 6 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2719 for the advisor ID.