John Bligh Conway


Ph.D. Louisiana State University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Strict Topology and Compactness in the Space of Measures

Advisor: Heron S. Collins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, GregoryIndiana University1984
Agler, JimIndiana University198024
Akeroyd, JohnIndiana University19864
Athavale, AmeerIndiana University198711
Dudziak, JamesIndiana University1981
Elias, NormaIndiana University1987
Feldman, NathanUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1997
Husch, DonnaUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2001
Jin, Kyung-HeeIndiana University1989
Keough, GerardIndiana University1979
Kouchekian-Sabour, SherwinUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville20001
McGuire, PaulIndiana University1985
Olin, RobertIndiana University197511
Prajitura, GabrielUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1999
Raphael, MarcIndiana University1982
Salinas, TracieUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2004
Seddighi, KarimIndiana University198161
Spraker, JohnIndiana University1987
Stout, QuentinIndiana University197719
Sublime, JérémieUniversité Paris-Saclay2016
Wright, SteveIndiana University1977
Wu, Pei YuanIndiana University19758

According to our current on-line database, John Conway has 22 students and 161 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3160 for the advisor ID.