Heron S. Collins


Ph.D. Tulane University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Completeness and Compactness in Real Linear Topological Spaces

Advisor: Billy James Pettis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Conway, JohnLouisiana State University1965161
Decell, Jr., HenryLouisiana State University19637
Fontenot, RobertLouisiana State University1972
Kellogg, CharlesLouisiana State University19642
McCharen, EdithLouisiana State University1970
Summers, WilliamLouisiana State University1968

According to our current on-line database, Heron Collins has 6 students and 176 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9726 for the advisor ID.