Farshid Abdollahi


Ph.D. Shiraz University 1997 Iran
Dissertation: Invariant Subspaces of Multiplication Operators on Banach Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Karim Seddighi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Behzadi, RezaShiraz University2018
Cheshmavar, JahangirShiraz University2011
Heydari, Mohammad Taghi2009
Monfared, Marzieh2014
Najafi, Hashem2017
Rahimi, Elham2010

According to our current on-line database, Farshid Abdollahi has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124355 for the advisor ID.